Thursday, July 28, 2011

MDS University Results 2012 - MDS university BCA Part 2 Result 2011 - Check on

Hey guys we brings latest result on Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University (MDSU). Today Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University (MDSU).  Ajmer has been declared B.C.A. (Bachelor of Computer Applications) Part - II Examination Result 2011 - 2012. MDS University BCA 2  Exam Result published  on today i.e 28th July, 2011. Now MDS university has upload BCA Part II Exam Results 2011 - 2012 online at official website for checked.

MDS University Ajmer were normally conducted BCA and other various exam in every year . Now candidates you can search results online through given following link. Candidates are advised to required only roll no or Hall ticket no for get know his MSD University BCA PArt II Exam Result 2011 - 2012. Keep touch with us for know more latest exam results, educational results related with MDSU.

About MDS University :- Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University (MDSU), Ajmer is one of the well known Universities of the state of Rajasthan. The University of Ajmer was established on 1 August 1987. It's name was changed from University of Ajmer to Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer vide Rajasthan State Gazette dated 5 May, 1992.

To Get MDS university BCA Part 2 Result :- Click here


About This Blog

Lorem Ipsum

  © Blogger templates Newspaper III by 2008

Back to TOP